Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Cindy Cushman

Mount Washington, KY
She was very knowledgeable at was she was doing, always polite. She was always giving us updates about what was going on.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Cindy Cushman

Vine Grove, KY
Cindy has been extraordinary to work with. She has been available to us during the week and weekends which can be difficult for many. My husband and I are both military and do not currently live in the Kentucky area. All of our correspondence has been through email, phone and text and at odd hours which made this purchase difficult. Cindy has been wonderful in all communication and was able to explain everything that we had worries or questions on, in easy understandable terms. She is awesome!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Paul S. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
I have worked with Cindy before, and when I returned to Kentucky I knew exactly who I wanted to deal with to purchase a home. Rose and I were 100% comfortable before and 100% comfortable this time as well. Prosperity is lucky to have Cindy aboard. Her willingness to assist in any capacity is an asset to Prosperity.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christina B. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
The caring shows through her spirit and smiles. She wanted the best for me as if she was wanting it for herself. She made time when there was no time. She pushed & communicated w/each of her team & the other agents. She kept me informed of what I needed to do, especially being a 1st time home buyer. Even when Cindy had to be out, she was still with me (smile). She knew the importance and time frame of my situation. She is my Tony Tiger "GREAAAAAT" . I PRAISE GOD for her!

4.8 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen N. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
She was efficient and flexible.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melea D. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Great service and easy communication! Thank you!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Lois C. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan C. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy was so helpful with every question and making the entire process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Pamela P. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Soyoung K. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Marc O. for Cindy Cushman

Mt. Washington, KY
Cindy was very responsive and helped throughout the full lending process.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cheri L. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Easy to work with. Great communications.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
My third time working with Cindy, always a great experience. Thanks!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy W. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy instilled confidence in me that I could successfully reach every milestone of the mortgage process. She was always available and returned messages quickly. She explained each document that required my signature and she worked seamlessly with my real estate agent. Cindy created a positive experience for me in purchasing a house that will be my home for many years to come.

4.3 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Peter M. for Cindy Cushman

Crestwood, KY
Cindy had all the relevant information readily available at all times and was very open with her communication and availability. She consistently made sure you check in on me and keep both me and my realtor updated on any changes or feedback she had received from other parties regarding the contract and home buying process.

4.2 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Mary C. for Cindy Cushman

Coxs Creek, KY
She was always there for whenever we had any questions and kept us updated on everything through the whole process including closing!! I would definitely recommend Cindy

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Erika P. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by John S. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler S. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy Cushman was outstanding! She supported us through every step and made things go smooth! I highly recommend her and will use should the need arise in the future!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brittney B. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Help me with a lot of stuff and was great taking this journey in my life

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Philip D. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy at Prosperity was a wonderful consultant in my journey towards buying my first home. She was always available at any time I needed to answer the assortment of questions that come along with a mortgage. Her attentiveness and capacity for listening allowed me to freely inquire about what was ahead and her experience with real estate and buying helped me clearly visualize the steps to get there and know what to expect. Cindy is a top tier consultant.

4.8 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Emily N. for Cindy Cushman

Mount Washington, KY
Cindy was great to work with and she was extremely helpful when I had any questions. There was always good communication.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Russell M. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy make the whole experience easy and fun. Thanks Cindy

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy Cushman was very informative and worked very hard to make the process go smoothly. Thank you, Cindy!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua F. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
Cindy was extremely helpful during my homebuying process! She worked well outside normal business hours to make sure we had everything we needed for closing. She was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Cory W. for Cindy Cushman

Coxs Creek, KY
Both Irene Walker and Cindy Cushman fulfilled our needs 100% just as they did on our first home purchase 8 years ago. Would recommend both of them to anyone looking for great service and advice!

4.8 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by April H. for Cindy Cushman

Louisville, KY
From the moment Cindy was assigned as my agent, she was very helpful and professional. Dealing with a customer out of state, such as myself, can be very challenging and she made me feel like I was the most important person. Everything went smoothly and she provided sound advice throughout the process.


Line


Back to top